PL / EN

Choose the department you want to contact

Our team

Directors

Wojciech Tyborowski

Director

Wojciech Tyborowski

Director

Marcin Grzegory

Deputy Director

Marcin Grzegory

Deputy Director

Mikołaj Trunin

Deputy Director

Mikołaj Trunin

Deputy Director

Business Services Sector

Bartosz Wojtasiak

Project Manager BSS

Bartosz Wojtasiak

Project Manager BSS

Aleksandra Moszyńska

Sektor Business Services

Aleksandra Moszyńska

Sektor Business Services

Anna Ciosek

Sektor Business Services

Anna Ciosek

Sektor Business Services

Anna Jagodzińska - Warzych

Investor Relations Associate

Anna Jagodzińska - Warzych

Investor Relations Associate

Paulina Śmigielska

Project Manager BSS

Paulina Śmigielska

Project Manager BSS

Industrial Sector

Monika Wójcik

Project Manager

Monika Wójcik

Project Manager

tel. (+48) 500 351 535; (+48) 58 32 33 149

monika.wojcik@investinpomerania.pl

Natalia Mrozik

FDI Specialist

Natalia Mrozik

FDI Specialist

tel. +48 797 971 060

natalia.mrozik@investinpomerania.pl

Associate - Industry & Real Estate

Ewelina Beyer

FDI Specialist

Ewelina Beyer

FDI Specialist

tel. +48 58 32 33 180

ewelina.beyer@investinpomerania.pl

Associate - Industry & Real Estate

Sylwia Różańska

FDI Specialist

Sylwia Różańska

FDI Specialist

tel. +48 501 365 563

sylwia.rozanska@investinpomerania.pl

Associate - Industry & Real Estate

PR & Marketing

Nazeen Koonda

Brand PR & Marketing Manager

Nazeen Koonda

Brand PR & Marketing Manager

tel. +48 516 936 500

nazeen@investinpomerania.pl

Emilia Mikulska

PR & Marketing

Emilia Mikulska

PR & Marketing

tel. + 48 500 351 619

emilia.mikulska@investinpomerania.pl

PR & Marketing Associate

Julia Stepnowska

PR & Marketing

Julia Stepnowska

PR & Marketing

tel.

julia.stepnowska@investinpomerania.pl

Associate PR & Marketing Manager

Wojciech Dąbrowski

PR & Marketing

Wojciech Dąbrowski

PR & Marketing

tel. +48 500 351 688

wojciech.dabrowski@investinpomerania.pl

Associate PR & Marketing Manager

Project Manager

Maciej Silarski

Project Manager for "Invest in Pomerania 2020"

Maciej Silarski

Project Manager for "Invest in Pomerania 2020"

tel. (+48) 500 351 660; (+48) 58 32 33 183

maciej.silarski@investinpomerania.pl

Operations Manager

Magdalena Kowalewska-Pahlke

Operations Manager

Magdalena Kowalewska-Pahlke

Operations Manager

(+48) 58 32 33 110

magdalena.kowalewska-pahlke@investinpomerania.pl

Operations Manager

Logo Invest In Pomerania B&W

Contact

Al. Grunwaldzka 472 D
Olivia Business Centre - Olivia Six
80-309 Gdańsk

+48 (58) 32 33 256

office@investinpomerania.pl

Invest In Pomerania