PL / EN

Nasz Zespół

Dyrektorzy

Marcin
Grzegory

Deputy Director,
BSS sector

 

(+48) 609 860 090
(+48) 58 32 33 240

marcin.grzegory@investinpomerania.pl

Mikołaj
Trunin

Deputy Director,
Industrial sector

 

(+48) 609 860 060
(+48) 58 32 33 242

mikolaj.trunin@investinpomerania.pl

Maciej
Silarski

Deputy Director,
Operations sector

 

(+48) 500 351 660
(+48) 58 32 33 183

maciej.silarski@investinpomerania.pl

Sekcja BSS

Paulina
Śmigielska

Senior Project Manager

 

(+48) 607 555 610

paulina.smigielska@investinpomerania.pl

Paweł
Falkowski

Project Manager

 

(+48) 885 936 386

pawel.falkowski@investinpomerania.pl

Sekcja Industrial

Monika
Wójcik

Industrial Sectors Promotion Team Manager

 

(+48) 500 351 535

(+48) 58 32 33 149

monika.wojcik@investinpomerania.pl

Radosław
Bojarczuk

Project Manager

 

(+48) 500 351 619

radoslaw.bojarczuk@investinpomerania.pl

Patrycja
Smolarek

Real Estate Senior Associate

 

(+48) 501 365 563

patrycja.smolarek@investinpomerania.pl

Anna
Częścik-Szalewska

Real Estate Senior Associate

 

(+48) 721 758 651

anna.czescik@investinpomerania.pl

Michalina
Kaczor

Real Estate Associate

 

(+48) 885 660 652

michalina.kaczor@investinpomerania.pl

Anna
Żukowska

Promotion Associate

 

(+48) 885 779 423

anna.zukowska@investinpomerania.pl

Sekcja PR & Marketing

aleksandra-moszynska

Aleksandra
Moszyńska

Brand PR & Marketing Team Lead

 

(+48) 725 253 732

aleksandra.moszynska@investinpomerania.pl

 

Radosław
Młynarczyk

Project Manager

 

(+48) 721 758 669

radoslaw.mlynarczyk@investinpomerania.pl

Maciej
Marchewka

Project Manager

 

(+48) 500 351 688

maciej.marchewka@investinpomerania.pl

Bartłomiej
Pastuszka

Senior Associate

 

(+48) 725 253 732

bartlomiej.pastuszka@investinpomerania.pl

Sekcja Talent Attraction

Monika
Stokfisz

Talent Attraction Team Manager

 

(+48) 573 161 605

monika.stokfisz@investinpomerania.pl

Paweł
Nowakowski

Labour Market Senior Associate

 

(+48) 797 971 060

pawel.nowakowski@investinpomerania.pl

Karolina
Nawrocka-Mucha

Univeristy Liaison Associate

 

(+48) 721 410 105

karolina.nawrocka-mucha@investinpomerania.pl

Joanna
Knitter-Borodzicz

Migrant Community Associate

 

(+48) 503 074 535

joanna.knitter-borodzicz@investinpomerania.pl

Sekcja Operacji

Magdalena
Kowalewska-Pahlke

Operations Manager

 

(+48) 500 351 681

magdalena.kowalewska-pahlke@investinpomerania.pl

Agnieszka
Idczak

Project Manager

 

(+48) 885 660 654

agnieszka.idczak@investinpomerania.pl

Joanna
Banel

Deputy EU Project Manager

 

(+48) 605 604 475

joanna.banel@investinpomerania.pl

Martyna
Klinkusz

Recruitment & Development Senior Associate

 

(+48) 885 660 651

martyna.klinkusz@investinpomerania.pl

Sekcja Data & Analytics

Logo Invest In Pomerania B&W

Kontakt

Al. Grunwaldzka 472 D
Olivia Business Centre - Olivia Six
80-309 Gdańsk

+48 (58) 32 33 256

office@investinpomerania.pl

Invest In Pomerania